Our areas of expertise
at your service

AUDIT AND REVIEW

We provide a guarantee on the quality of financial information that users (associates, customers, suppliers, banks, investors, public authorities, etc.) expect to portray faithful to the assets, financial situation and results of the entity.

  • Account control
  • Audit of subsidies
  • Acquisition audit
We also assist you in important events in the life of your company. We analyze with you the most appropriate solutions for the development of your activities in compliance with legal and accounting constraints.

  • Contributions in kind
  • Mergers and splits
  • Dissolution
  • Transformation
  • Modification of the corporate purpose
  • Change of legal form
  • Clearance, ...

TIPS

We support you in planning and carrying out your projects and we advise you on specific questions. As soon as the need for an independent opinion on an economic or financial case arises, we analyze with you the risks and opportunities as well as the legal and accounting aspects.

  • Taxation
  • Business and strategic plans
  • Restructuring
  • Company valuation
  • Internal control and risk management
  • Mergers and acquisitions
  • Technical advice in judicial expertise
We also assist you in important events in the life of your company. We analyze with you the most appropriate solutions for the development of your activities in compliance with legal and accounting constraints.

CONFLICT RESOLUTION

  • Mediation
  • Conciliation
  • Arbitration
  • Technical advice
  • Legal expertise

OTHER MISSIONS

  • Business valuation
  • Clearance
  • Negotiation with banks
  • Provisional administration
  • Periodic reporting, ...

services

Sectoral expertise
A tailor-made approach

We assist commercial companies active in the fields of commerce, industry or services, as well as non-market entities and the public sector, whether in a Belgian or international context. Our expertise allows us to adapt our working methods according to your type of organization:
  • Companies
  • Associative Sector
  • Public Sector

We audit and advise Belgian companies and subsidiaries of foreign groups in the production, distribution and service sectors. These sectors of activity range from the pharmaceutical sector to IT, financial activities, textiles and even food.

Audit of financial statements respecting different accounting standards (BEGAAP, USGAAP, IFRS, FRENCHGAAP, UKGAAP and LUXGAAP) and in SOX environments. We also perform other audit missions such as liquidation, contribution in kind, quasi-contribution, interim dividends, transformation and modification of corporate purpose, company valuation, liquidation, tax aspects, mediation, and a number of other audit and advisory assignments.

We audit and advise non-profit associations, international non-profit associations, particularly in the tourism, science, vocational training or personal assistance sectors.

NGOs: we have developed credible work programs vis-à-vis the subsidizing powers, whose rules and requirements we know. We are used, for example, to environments in which all or part of the field accounts are kept "in single part" (spreadsheets, etc.), before being included in a central double-entry accounting (BOB type or other). ). We audit, in particular, NGOs and projects funded by the General Directorate for Development Cooperation and Humanitarian Aid (DGD), the European Union, USAID, etc.

Our experience has allowed us, over time, to develop methodologies adapted to a certain number of public sector entities. We audit and advise a number of public sector entities, such as schools, hospitals, housing companies, etc.

Nos domaines d'expertise
à votre service

AUDIT ET RÉVISORAT

Nous fournissons une garantie sur la qualité de l'information financière dont les utilisateurs (associés, clients, fournisseurs, banques, investisseurs, autorités publiques, etc.) attendent qu’ils donnent une image fidèle du patrimoine, de la situation financière et des résultats de l’entité.

  • Contrôle des comptes
  • Audit de subsides
  • Audit d'acquisition
Nous vous assistons en outre dans les évènements importants jalonnant la vie de votre entreprise. Nous analysons avec vous les solutions les mieux appropriées pour le développement de vos activités dans le respect des contraintes légales et comptables.

  • Apports en nature
  • Fusions et scissions
  • Dissolution
  • Transformation
  • Modification de l'objet social
  • Modification de la forme juridique
  • Liquidation, ...

CONSEILS

Nous vous accompagnons dans la planification et la réalisation de vos projets et nous vous conseillons sur des questions spécifiques. Dès que le besoin d’une opinion indépendante à propos d’un dossier économique ou financier se fait sentir, nous analysons avec vous les risques et opportunités ainsi que les aspects légaux et comptables.

  • Fiscalité
  • Plans d’affaires et stratégiques
  • Restructurations
  • Evaluation d'entreprise
  • Contrôle interne et gestion des risques
  • Fusions et acquisitions
  • Conseil technique dans les expertises judiciaires
Nous vous assistons en outre dans les évènements importants jalonnant la vie de votre entreprise. Nous analysons avec vous les solutions les mieux appropriées pour le développement de vos activités dans le respect des contraintes légales et comptables.

RÉSOLUTION DE CONFLITS

  • Médiation
  • Conciliation
  • Arbitrage
  • Conseil technique
  • Expertises judiciaires

AUTRES MISSIONS

  • Evaluation d'entreprises
  • Liquidation
  • Négociation avec les banques
  • Administration provisoire
  • Reporting périodique,...

services

Expertise sectorielle
Une approche sur-mesure

Nous assistons les entreprises commerciales actives dans les domaines du commerce, de l’industrie ou des services, ainsi que les entités non-marchandes et du secteur public, que ce soit dans un contexte belge ou international. Notre expertise nous permet d'adapter nos méthodes de travail selon votre type d'organisme:
  • Entreprises
  • Secteur Associatif
  • Secteur Public

Nous auditons et conseillons les entreprises belges et filiales de groupes étrangers dans les secteurs de la production, de la distribution et des services. Ces secteurs d'activité vont du secteur pharmaceutique à l'informatique, aux activités financières, au textile ou encore à alimentation.

Audit d’états financiers respectant différentes normes comptables (BEGAAP, USGAAP, IFRS, FRENCHGAAP, UKGAAP et LUXGAAP) et dans des environnements SOX. Nous assurons également d'autres missions révisorales telles que liquidation, apport en nature, quasi-apport, acomptes sur dividende, transformation et modification d'objet social, l'évaluation d'entreprises, la liquidation, les aspects fiscaux, la médiation, et un certain nombre d'autres missions d'audit et de conseil.

Nous auditons et conseillons les associations sans but lucratif, associations internationales sans but lucratif, notamment dans les secteurs du tourisme, de la science, de la formation professionnelle ou de l'aide aux personnes.

ONG: nous avons mis au point des programmes de travail crédibles vis-à-vis des pouvoirs subsidiants, dont nous connaissons les règles et exigences. Nous sommes habitués, par exemple, à des environnements dans lesquels tout ou partie des comptabilités de terrain sont tenues « en partie simple » (tableurs, etc.), avant d’être reprises dans une comptabilité centrale en partie double (type BOB ou autre). Nous auditons, notamment, des ONG et des projets financés par la Direction générale Coopération au développement et Aide humanitaire (DGD), l'Union européenne, USAID, etc.

Notre expérience nous a permis, au fil du temps, de développer des méthodologies adaptées à un certain nombre d'entités du secteur public. Nous auditons et conseillons un certain nombre d'entités du secteur public, telles que des établissements scolaires, des hôpitaux, des sociétés de logement, etc.